020 7213 9911

HAT Group, making accountants count

Our Clients

HAT Main Members


Member Web Address Location
Accounting Direct Plus Limited www.accountingdirectplus.com London
Alder Demain & Akers www.ada-accountants.co.uk Oxford
Alwyns LLP www.alwynsllp.co.uk Loughton, Essex
Appleby and Wood www.applebyandwood.com London
Barrons www.barrons-bds.com Leigh on Sea, Essex
Beavis Morgan LLP www.beavismorgan.com London
Bourner Bullock www.bournerbullock.co.uk London
Brewers www.bg-brewers.com Gomshall, Surrey
Calder and Co www.calders.net London
CAS House Limited www.cas-ca.co.uk London
CMB Partnership www.cmbpartners.co.uk Guildford, Surrey
Cole Marie Partners Limited www.colemarie.co.uk Reigate, Surrey
Constantin London
Cox Costello and Horne www.coxcostello.co.uk/
De Vines Accountants Limited www.devinesaccountants.co.uk Leigh-on-Sea, Essex
DSG www.dsg.uk.com Liverpool
E H Taylors www.eh-taylors.co.uk Essex
Fenleys www.fenleys.co.uk Watford, Herts
Francis James and Partners LLP www.francisjamesllp.co.uk Leigh-on-Sea, Essex
Frank Hirth plc www.frankhirth.com London
FW Smith, Riches and Co. www.fwsr.com London
George Hay and Company www.georgehay.com London
Gibson McKerrell Brown LLP www.g-m-b.co.uk Edinburgh
Granite Morgan Smith www.granitemorgansmith.co.uk Colchester, Ipswich
Grunberg and Co www.grunberg.co.uk/ London
Harwood Hutton Limited www.harwoodhutton.co.uk Beaconsfield, Bucks
Hurkan Sayman and Co. www.hurkans.com London, Chatham
James Worley and Sons www.jws.co.uk Kingston, Surrey
John Cumming Ross Limited www.jcp.uk.com Harrow, Middlesex
Kajaine Limited www.kajaine.com Edgware, Middlesex
Kay Johnson Gee www.kayjohnsongee.com Manchester
KBSP Partners LLP www.kbsp.co.uk London
KLSA www.klsa.net/ London, Harrow
Layton Train Limited www.layton-train.co.uk Barking, Essex
Lewis Golden LLP www.lewisgolden.com London
Magma Audit LLP www.magma-accountants.co.uk Rugby, Warwickshire
Matthew Edwards and Co Isle of Man
McBrides Accountants LLP www.mcbridesllp.com Sidcup, Kent
Melinek Fine LLP www.melinekfine.com London
Meyer Williams www.meyerwilliams.com Hertford, Herts
MMA Partnership LLP www.mmallp.com London
MZ Partners Limited www.mzpartners.co.uk London
Oxlade and Bond Limited www.oxbo.co.uk Woodbridge, Suffolk
PKF Littlejohn LLP www.pkf-littlejohn.com/ London
R.H. Jeffs and Rowe www.accountancywales.com Pontypridd
RA Accountants LLP www.raaccountants.com Middlesex
Rawlinson and Hunter www.rawlinson-hunter.com London, Surrey
RDP Newmans LLP www.rdpnewmans.com Harrow
Rickard Luckin www.rickardluckin.co.uk Basildon, Chelmsford, Southend
RNS Chartered Accountants www.r-n-s.com Harrow, Middlesex
Sawin and Edwards www.sawin-edwards.co.uk London
Sayers Butterworth LLP www.sayersb.co.uk London
Scrutton Bland www.scruttonbland.co.uk Colchester, Ipswich
Silver Levene www.silverlevene.com London
Simmons Gainsford LLP www.sgllp.co.uk London, Uckfield, Gibraltar
Soteriou Banerji London
Stein Richards www.steinrichards.co.uk London
Stephenson Smart www.stephenson-smart.com Kings Lynn, Fakenham, Wisbech, Downham Market
The HHC Partnership www.hhcpartnership.co.uk Middlesex
Tiffin Green www.tiffingreen.co.uk Brentwood, Essex
Venthams www.venthams.com London, Rochford, Redhill
Wellers www.wellersaccountants.co.uk London, Oxford, Thame and Banbury
Wilder Coe Limited www.wildercoe.co.uk London, Stevenage
Wisteria Limited www.wisteria.co.uk Middlesex
WMT LLP www.wmtllp.com St. Albans, Herts

Members of the HAT General Practitioner Scheme

ACF Auditing Services Limited, ACN Accountants, Adrian & Co, Amin Patel & Shah, AMS Limited, Andrew Sharma & Co, Andrew Yaras & Co, Anthony Joseph & Co Limited, Appiatse & Associates, Arora & Co, Ascott Blake, Ashton Shah & Co, Assure (UK), Atkinsons, Audit Solutions (UK) Limited, Augustus & Co, Bailey Watts, Baker Friend Audit Limited, Bala Limited, Barrow LLP, Brannans, Bray Giffen LLP, BRM Accountants, Business Ledger, Charles Rippin & Turner, CHD Associates LLP, Chhaya Hare Wilson Limited, Coleman Webb, Cooper Young, Cube Partners Limited, David Mannooch, Dennis Clinton, DSA Prospect, ESV Hassan & Co (Gibraltar), Field Sullivan Limited, G A Olivera & Co, G J Lowe Limited, Gardezi Jay & Co, Garside & Co LLP, Garside & Co LLP, George Arthur, Godson & Co, Godsons Limited, Goldstar Financial Services Limited, Goodman Lawrence & Co, Gynch Shaw Maurice & Co, Harford Michaels Kaye Limited, Harish Thakrar Limited, Harrison Salmon Associates Limited, Hern & Co, HGA, Hillyates, Hodgson & Meakin Limited, Hugh Cochrane, J R Banks Limited, Jeremy Scholl & Co, Johnson Smith & Co, Johal & Company, JPL Chartered Accountants, J Raja & Co, Julian Hinchliffe, K N T Partnership, Kaprekar AKS Limited, KPSR LLP, Ladimeji & Co, Lall Ondhia, LAS Accountants LLP, Ledger Sparks, Lee & Associates, Lee & Co, Liles Morris, Lipson & Co Limited, Lyons Leonidou, M Cubed Limited, M Jaffer & Co, Malcolm Man Accountancy Limited, Mansell & Co LLP, MAT & Co, Mavani Shah & Co, Meer & Company, Merchant & Co, Mettle-Nunoo & Co, Munir Tatar & Associates, Nagle Jay Limited, NSO, Oasis Accountants, Oliver Plummer & Co, Param & Company Limited, Parvez & Co, Phipp & Co (Accountants) Limited, Pinkham Blair, Pocknells LLP, Premier FD, Prestons, Rajani & Co, Raj Shah & Co, Reddy Siddiqui LLP, RehncyShaheen, Richard Percy Limited, Rotherham Taylor Limited, S C Devlin Accountancy Limited, Shea & Co, Sloane & Co, Soares & Co, Sri & Co Accountants Ltd, Steven Burton & Co Limited, Thomas St John Limited, Topaz Solutions Limited, TSB Accounting LLP, UB & Associates Limited, Vasquez Consulting Limited, Vision Consulting, Ward Divecha Limited, Wilson & Co, Wortons, Zanettos & Co